Don’t think.. just do

Thinking is just overrated. 

I don’t want to think anymore. 

Infact I’m not going to think any more .

I’m just going to do things. Things that I like to do. 

I’ve booked a couple of days in Bath, which appears so quintessentially genteel English that I think it may just calm me the fuck down. Bit of walking in the footsteps of Jane Austin, beautiful architecture and some time spent on the rooftop thermal baths is enough to have my soul murmuring in approval.

No more thinking, just doing. 

Strength + courage = fearless

Leave a Reply

